You Me At Six announce new album ‘VI’

Surrey natives You Me At Six have announced their brand new album VI overnight and they’re keen as hell to share their new music with fans, so much so they’re giving us the chance to download ‘Fast Forward‘ and ‘3AM‘ instantly when you pre-order the album here.

The new album comes as a huge surprise for fans who copped a dose of new YMAS last year when the bys released Night People upon the world, but it seems they’re keeping the ball rolling and new music flowing nowadays under their own label Underdog Records where they’ll have full control over their music, something frontman Josh Franceschi is stoked about:

“You have to make music for yourself… None of us are going to into this with any fear, because we’ve made something we can stand behind.”

VI is out on October 5th, serviced down under by Cooking Vinyl Australia, Pre-Order your copy now

you me at six VI

You Me At Six – VI tracklisting

1. Fast Forward
2. Straight To My Head
3. Back Again
4. Miracle In The Mourning
5. 3AM
6. I O U
7. Pray For Me
8. Predictable
9. Danger
10. Losing You

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3574 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!