Get Keen! Pressure Cracks will unleash their Debut EP next week

If you’re out of the loop, allow us to catch you up. Jason Aalon Butler from The Fever 333 has a Southern California hardcore side-project called Pressure Cracks made up of Kevin Fifield and Dan Bieranowski (formerly of Scars of Tomorrow), Ryan Doria and Bill Galvin with Jason on vocals.

The band are raw, heavy and will fill the void for fans who want to hear something heavy from the former letlive. frontman. They’ve already released their first single ‘Be A Wolf‘ and now we’re stoked to find out their new self-titled EP will be released Next Friday, May 25th via War Against Records and you’ll be able to hear it on iTunes (Pre-Order here), Spotify, Google Music, and Amazon Music, so go searching for the band now and pre-save them in anticipation.

In the meantime keep up with the band via FacebookTwitter and Instagram and check back in again next week when Jason co-hosts Episode 42 of our Wall of Sound: Up Against The Wall podcast where he chats about Pressure Cracks, The Fever 333 and more…

pressure cracks ep

Pressure Cracks – Pressure Cracks EP tracklisting

1. Collages & Collagen
2. Be a Wolf
3. Stay Inside, Stay Alive
4. No Yourself

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3492 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!