The Wonder Years are BACK!!

There are a few new-age pop punk bands who have cemented themselves within the scene as the next frontrunners to take the genre to new heights and one of them is definitely The Wonder Years whose last album No Closer To Heaven was one of the best releases in 2015. Now they’re back with the first taste of their latest offering and goddamn we’re Big Kev excited.

big kev excited

Their new album, Sister Cities, will be released April 6th via Hopeless Records and to celebrate, the band have just released the video/single for the title track, featuring sick riffs and frontman Dan Campbell‘s alluring/charming vocals. Pre-Orders for the new album can be made right here.

wonder years - sister cities.jpg

The Wonder Years – Sister Cities tracklisting

1. We Look Like Lightning
2. Pyramids Of Salt
3. It Must Get Lonely
4. When The Blue Finally Came
5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be
6. Sister Cities
7. The Ocean Grew Hands To Hold Me
8. The Ghosts Of Right Now
9. Raining In Kyoto
10. Heaven’s Gate (Sad & Sober)

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3809 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!