The Used release new track from album The Canyon (Out Friday)

Ahead of their latest release album The Canyon on Friday, The Used have debuted another track from their forthcoming release in the form of ‘Rise Up Lights‘, a much more heavier and rockier release than the band’s previous pop-styled single ‘Over and Over Again‘.

Full of the old school vibes from the band’s emo phase, it’ll be a sure hit for fans, new and old. Pre-Orders can be made right here.

the used

The Used – The Canyon tracklisting

1. For You
2. Cold War Telescreen
3. Broken Windows
4. Rise Up Lights
5. Vertigo Cave
6. Pretty Picture
7. Funeral Post
8. Upper Falls
9. The Divine Absence (This Is Water)
10. Selfies In Aleppo
11. Moving The Mountain (Odysseus Surrenders)
12. Over and Over Again
13. The Quiet War
14. Moon-Dream
15. The Nexus
16. About You (No Songs Left to Sing)
17. The Mouth Of The Canyon

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3490 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!