New Neck Deep Song + New Neck Deep Album = Neck Deep in Goodness.

We’re pretty Neck Deep in news today so bare with us as we play catch up, but those boys of the same name were only here back in May supporting All Time Low (Sydney Review here) and now they’re pushing out some new material and have given fans the latest on their forthcoming album The Peace and The Panic out August 18th via Hopeless Records.

The band also released a video for their latest released song from it titled ‘Motion Sickness‘ which frontman Ben Barlow states:

“…is the song that really bridges the vibe and lyrical message of Life’s Not Out To Get You to the new album. It’s the song on The Peace & The Panic that shares the most in common with what we’ve done before, whilst still fitting with the rest of the new material. Like a lot of the new record, it carries a theme of duality; the verses are about confusion and struggle, but the choruses are about not giving up, not letting hard times get the best of you.” 

The video give you a look at “a day in the life of ND‘ as they recorded their album, spent time in Venice Beach and performed at the Slam Dunk Festival in the UK. Pre-Order the new album right here.

ND album

Neck Deep – The Peace and The Panic tracklisting

1. Motion Sickness
2. Happy Judgement Day
3. In Bloom
4. 19 Seventy Sumthin’
5. Parachute
6. Don’t Wait (ft. Sam Carter)
7. Heavy Lies
8. Critical Mistake
9. The Grand Delusion
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Where Do We Go When We Go

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3765 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!