At The Drive In release New Song + unveil Album Release Date

They killed it at Splendour in the Grass last year and it’s sideshows and it was only a matter of time before we got word of a new album on the way for At The Drive In but that news is finally here with in • ter a • li • a getting the official release on May 5th via Rise Records/Cooking Vinyl.

The band’s first album in 17 years will please eager fans wanting to get their hands on some new material but they won’t have to wait too long as the band have also released the lyric video for new track ‘Incurably Innocent’ which according to front-man Cedric has a very heavy theme:

“a song about sexual abuse and being able to finally speak out,” – Cedric Bixler-Zavala

Pre-Orders can be made right here. Get amongst it!

At The Drive In is Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, Paul Hinojos,
Tony Hajjar and Keeley Davis.


in • ter a • li • a TRACKLISTING:
01. No Wolf Like The Present
02. Continuum
03. Tilting At The Univendor
04. Governed By Contagions
05. Pendulum In A Peasant Dress
06. Incurably Innocent
07. Call Broken Arrow
08. Holtzclaw
09. Torrentially Cutshaw
10. Ghost-Tape No.9
11. Hostage Stamps

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3810 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!