Architects’ popularity defies ‘Gravity’ in New Music Video

Architects are proving their one band now to be messed with who keep going stronger with everything they do, including a slew of Sold Out sideshows across the country while they’re here for Groovin The Moo and today they’ve released their Live Action video for ‘Gravity‘ off the band’s highly acclaimed All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us album which as front-man Sam Carter explains, looks at a world increasingly consumed by fear, confusion and anger:
“If you let yourself go to the darkness, and discuss these things, you do realise how much light there is in life as well. Life is a wonderful, incredible thing. And the most beautiful thing of all about life is the wonder and the questions and the discussions.”
This announcement follows on from the addition of a third Melbourne show at The Prince on Thursday 4 May after both shows in the city sold out in under 24 hours. Tickets for this show as well as Brisbane and Perth dates are selling fast. No final shows will be added.
arch-final

ARCHITECTS –  Australian Tour

Tuesday 2nd May – Max Watts, Brisbane (18+)

Wednesday 3rd May – The Prince, Melbourne (18+) SOLD OUT
Thursday 4th May – The Prince, Melbourne (18+)
Friday 5th May – Arrow on Swanston, Melbourne (AA) SOLD OUT
Tuesday 9th May – Metro Theatre, Sydney (AA) SOLD OUT
Wednesday 10th May – Metro Theatre, Sydney (AA) FINAL SHOW
Friday 12th May – Metro, Fremantle (18+)
Groovin The Moo Festival
Friday 28th April – Wayville, SA
Saturday 29th April – Maitland, NSW
Sunday 30th April – Townsville, QLD
Saturday 6th May – Bendigo, VIC
Sunday 7th May – Canberra, ACT
Saturday 13th May – Bunbury, WA
About brownypaul (1152 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager, Triple M Brisbane Radio Guy, Obsessed Blink-182 Fan & Professional Beard Grower! Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: