A Day To Remember announce “Bad Vibrations” album + video

Florida hardcore outfit A Day to Remember teased us back in March by unveiling a new song and video for “Paranoia” and stated it was nothing more than a song release with no album to follow. We all knew this was bullshit and this morning we finally got to hear the news we’ve all been waiting for, the band is set to release their 6th studio album Bad Vibrations on August 19th via ADTR Records/Epitaph

Front-man Jeremy McKinnon explained how the album was conceived:

“We completely changed the way we wrote, recorded and mixed this album. It was one of the most unique recording experiences we’ve ever had. We rented a cabin in the mountains 30 minutes outside of town and just wrote together in a room, which was the polar opposite of the last three albums we’ve made.

The boys teamed up with Bill Stevenson of The Descendants and Jason Livermore of Rise Against/NOFX to create the new sound which we also have a sample of in the new video for the album title track “Bad Vibrations” check it out below.


A Day To Remember Bad Vibrations tracklist:

  1. 1. Bad Vibrations
    3. Naivety
    4. Exposed
    5. Bullfight
    6. Reassemble
    7. Justified
    8. We Got This
    9. Same About You
    10. Turn Off the Radio
    11. Forgive and Forget

Get pumped for new A Day to Remember \m/


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3810 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!