Finnish thrash band, Lost Society return with new album!

The third album by Finland-based thrash metallers Lost Society, Braindead, will be released on February 12th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast. The band founded in 2010 have already carved out a nice repetoire of albums with Fast, Loud, Death and Terror Hungry. If you’re into break nexk speed metal, a bit of warped youthful humour, then Lost Society will be your thing. 2015 saw the band reach the main stage of France’s Hellfest and also tour in support of Children of Bodom.

lost soc braindeadBraindead tracklist:
01. I Am The Antidote
02. Riot
03. Mad Torture
04. Hollow Eyes
05. Rage Me Up
06. Hangover Activator
07. Only (My) Death Is Certain
08. P.S.T.88
09. Terror Hungry (Californian Easy Listening Version)

The artwork was created by Jan Meininghaus (BOLT THROWER, SICK OF IT ALL, UDO, HOLY MOSES, DEBAUCHERY…).


Not convinced? Check out the band’s latest two studio trailers for the new album!

Someone get these guys to Australia!!