Left To Suffer Experiment Brutal Banger ‘Disappoint Me’ & Announces Feral Record

Left To Suffer 2023

Looking at how far nu-deathcore boys Left To Suffer have come in the past couple of years is mouth-watering. From when we caught wind of their God-tier status on 2021 EP On Death with single ‘Anger‘ all the way through to 2022 EP And Dying Forever, they’ve caught the heavy music world’s attention.

These boys can’t stop and after the latest drop, they kept the heat up with ‘Snake‘ and then ‘Primitive Urge‘ featuring Fit For An Autopsy‘s Joe Bad, the latter upon which Left To Suffer said would be included on their upcoming debut album, due for release in Spring (Australian Autumn), 2023.

Well, the season is well underway, and we’re ready for it, and its imminence is preceded by another new track titled ‘Disappoint Me‘. The fresh tune is packed with bass and a groovy nu-deathcore verse from vocalist Taylor Barber. Left To Suffer continue to experiment with new ways of delivering their artform – this track is all fire, with the band showing some impressive maturity.

Update: The visualiser for the new track on YouTube has a caption that reveals Left To Suffer will release new record Feral on May 12 via OneRPM. The album will include both ‘Disappoint Me‘ and ‘Primitive Urge‘.

On the new record, Left To Suffer comments:

“’Feral’ is the culmination of everything that Left to Suffer as a whole has wanted to create since our inception. The visceral aggression is an overall theme throughout this record, and we have never been more proud of a grouping of music thus far in our journey. We all feel like we have strayed away from the norm at some point in our lives and become something that we can’t recognize, thus the birth of ‘Feral’.”

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Stream ‘Disappoint Mehere

Pre-Save/Order Feral here

Left To Suffer Disappoint Me

Left To SufferFeral tracklisting

1. Feral
2. Artificial Anatomy feat. Kim Dracula
3. Primitive Urge feat. Joe Badolato
4. Break The Fever
5. Recluse
6. Illusion Of Sleep
7. Disappoint Me
8. Consistent Suffering

About Ricky Aarons (821 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.