You Me At Six Get Synthy and Sexy on New Bop ‘heartLESS’

you me at six heartLESS

With three singles out already from their upcoming 8th studio album Truth Decay, Brit boys You Me At Six are making sure we don’t forget them through the busy festive season with the release of new single ‘heartLESS

Continuing on with the synth-meets-rock vibe, the crashing drums draw us into frontman Josh Franceschi’s soft/alluring vocals before opening up for the chorus which has all the makings to be a new hit during their live performances. When listened to at full volume, you can hear how this band are taking their sound to new heights, creating stadium sounding tracks that’ll invoke sing-a-longs full of emotional delivery.

It’s not long now until Truth Decay drops on January 27th, 2023. Get keen!

Pre-order Truth Decay here

you me at six truth decay mixed motions

You Me At Six – Truth Decay tracklisting

1. Deep Cuts
2. Mixed Emotions (I Don’t Know How to Tell You What I Was Going Through)
3. God Bless the 90s Kids
4. After Love in the After Hours
5. No Future? Yeah Right (Feat. Rou Reynolds)
6. Heartless
7. Who Needs Revenge When I’ve Got Ellen Rae
8. Breakdown
9. Traumatic Iconic
10. :mydopamine:
11. A Smile to Make You Weak(er) at the Knees
12. Ultraviolence
13. A Love Letter to Those Who Feel Lost (Feat. Cody Frost)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!