Thousand Below Unveil 3rd LP Hell Finds You Everywhere + Drop ‘Sabotage’

If you’re like us and still swooning over seeing Thousand Below on Ocean Sleeper‘s Is It Better Feeling Nothing Tour back in September (our Melb coverage here), then you’re gonna love the news about the band releasing their third studio album Hell Finds You Everywhere on December 9th via Pale Chord Music.

Following on from the release of ‘Face to Face‘ the boys have backed it up with new track ‘Sabotage‘, a moody emotive offering that once again showcases vocalist James DeBerg in all his melodic glory as the band plays atmospheric alt-rock behind him. With plenty of high notes and easycore screams for you to try and replicate, the indications we’ve heard of the album so far prove this may be one to hold out for – before finalising your best of 2022 end of year lists…

Give the new song a spin and get ya pre-orders in!

Pre-order/save Hell Finds You Everywhere here

Thousand Below – Hell Finds You Everywhere tracklisting

1. Hell Finds You Everywhere (feat. Noah Sebastian)
2. Venenosa
3. Face to Face
4. Sabotage
5. Clockwork Enemy
6. Next Time Around (feat. Matt Flood)
7. Silent Season
8. Shade
9. Blue Roses Don’t Fade (with CVLTE)
10. All I Have Left To Give

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3765 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!