Stick To Your Guns Burst Sheer Power With ‘Hush’

Stick To Your Guns Weapon review

Stick To Your Guns are gearing up for their looming release of Spectre AKA their seventh studio album. The hardcore titans have wowed fans with a manic duo of singles – ‘More of Us Than Them‘ and ‘Weapon‘. The two new tracks are slick and if they’re a sign of what’s to come, it could be their biggest and best album to date.

With only a couple of weeks to go until the LP drops, the Californian boys have shared third single ‘Hush‘. Jesse Barnett annunciates each lyric behind a screeching backdrop of grooves for a couple of pressurised minutes. Stick To Your Guns infuse a contemporary metalcore flavour amidst the two-step backbone of the track. The record is going to be a beast and it’s clear there won’t be a single breather from start-to-finish.

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Stream Stick To Your Guns – ‘Hush’ here and
Pre-order Spectre here
Out July 29 via Pure Noise Records

Stick To Your Guns Spectre

Stick To Your Guns – Spectre tracklisting

1. (My Heart Is A…)
2. Weapon
3. Who Dares Wins
4. Hush
5. A World to Win
6. Open up My Head
7. Liberate
8. The Shine
9. Instruments of the End
10. Father
11. More of Us Than Them
12. No Way to Live

About Ricky Aarons (868 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.