Five Finger Death Punch Unleash New Rager ‘Welcome to the Circus’

Five Finger Death Punch Times Like These review

It seems hard rock/metalers Five Finger Death Punch have set their sights on bringing the metaverse to metal, especially upon listening to newest single ‘Welcome to the Circus‘.

Taken from the band’s forthcoming new album AFTERLIFE, ‘Welcome to the Circus‘ continues the momentum from last month’s ‘IOU‘, which saw 5FDP debut their metaverse musical concept. It’s a call to arms for fans to check out the band’s gamified fan club experience, which you can explore for yourself here.

Five Finger Death Punch’s album, AFTERLIFE will drop on August 19th through Better Noise Music. Three tracks in, including the title track ‘Afterlife‘, and this is looking to be the band’s most innovative body of work yet.

Words by Tamara May @citylightstam

Pre-order Afterlife here
Out August 19 via Better Noise Music

Five Finger Death Punch Afterlife tracklisting

Five Finger Death Punch – Afterlife tracklisting

1. Welcome To The Circus
2. AfterLife
3. Times Like These
4. Roll Dem Bones
5. Pick Up Behind You
6. Judgment Day
7. IOU
8. Thanks For Asking
9. Blood And Tar
10. All I Know
11. Gold Gutter
12. The End

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.