Def Leppard Unleashes ‘Take What You Want’ From Diamond Star Halos

Def Leppard Take What You Want review

Recently Def Leppard announced their twelfth studio album  Diamond Star Halos, out 27 May, 2022 via Universal Music. Their lead-single was ‘Kick‘ and our writer Gareth Williams reckoned it was a “mid-tempo rocker that took me a few listens to really appreciate,”, however, he had no doubt fans will love it.”

The new record will be the band’s LP first since 2015, when the Brits released their self-titled album. With Diamond Star Halos only weeks away from release, they’ve shared a second single titled Take What You Want‘. How does it compare to ‘Kick‘? Stream it below and find out right now. 

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Stream Def Leppard Take What You Wanthere and
Pre-Order Diamond Star Halos here

Def Leppard Diamond Star Halos tracklisting

1. Take What You Want
2. Kick
3. Fire it Up
4. This Guitar
5. SOS Emergency
6. Liquid Dust
7. U Rok Mi
8. Goodbye For Good This Time
9. All We Need
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Gimme a Kiss That Rocks
12. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
13. Lifeless
14. Unbreakable
15. From Here to Eternity

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Ricky Aarons (688 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.