Limp Bizkit Will Drop A New Album On Halloween

UPDATE: It’s oficially out now and our review here

Unless this is a big Halloween trick upon the world – we may have a brand new Limp Bizkit album out by next week as the band and frontman Fred Durst have teased on their socials they’ll be dropping the album, titled limp bizkit still sucks on October 31st.

The album follows on from the boys surprise releasing their songDad Vibes‘ back in September where Daddy Durst and co. took us back to the late 90’s with their nu-metal sound reignighting the flame we didn’t know was still burning inside of us. Their last album, Gold Cobra, dropped back in June, 2011 so it’s been more than enough time preparing for the onslaught that’s going to come!

Stream still sucks here

Limp Bizkit – Still Sucks tracklisting

1. Out Of Style
2. Dirty Rotten Bizkit
3. Dad Vibes
4. Turn It Up, Bitch
5. Don’t Change
6. You Bring Ou The Worst In Me
7. Love The Hate
8. Barnacle
9. Empty Hole
10. Pill Popper
11. Snacky Poo
12. Goodbye

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3253 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Limp Bizkit – Still Sucks (Album Review) – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: