The Offspring Drop Video For ‘We Never Have Sex Anymore’

Keeping the momentum flowing from their latest release Let The Bad Times Roll (our review here) The Offspring have just released a music video for their second single ‘We Never Have Sex Anymore’ and it’s as buck wild as you’d imagine!

Sexy Chimps. Pole Dancers. John Stamos and Strippers! Watch it below, you know you want to!

Stream Let The Bad Times Roll here

The Offspring – Let The Bad Times Roll tracklisting

1. This Is Not Utopia
2. Let The Bad Times Roll
3. Behind Your Walls
4. Army Of One
5. Breaking These Bones
6. Coming For You
7. We Never Have Sex Anymore
8. In The Hall Of The Mountain
9. The Opioid Diaries
10. Hassan Chop
11. Gone Away Requiem
12. Lullaby

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3449 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!