Architects Unveil New Track ‘Meteor’

in 17 days, Architects will drop their new album For Those That Wish To Exist and with every song that gets released from this record, we’re seeing new sounds and directions for the boys which is getting us keen to see what else they have in store for fans.

The next single from the album is ‘Meteor‘ which continues on in sound from their last singleDead Butterflies‘ and shows us what they’re going to sound like in a stadium (because let’s face it, that’s where these guys are going!).

Does it slap? Well, that’s up to you do decide, but for me, it’s another win!

Pre-order For Those That Wish To Exist here

Architects For Those That Wish To Exist album

Architects – For Those That Wish To Exist tracklisting

1. Do You Dream of Armageddon?
2. Black Lungs
3. Giving Blood
4. Discourse Is Dead
5. Dead Butterflies
6. An Ordinary Extinction
7. Impermanence ft. Winston McCall (Parkway Drive)
8. Flight Without Feathers
9. Little Wonder ft. Mike Kerr (Royal Blood)
10. Animals
11. Libertine
12. Goliath ft. Simon Neil (Biffy Clyro)
13. Demi God
14. Meteor
15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3250 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: