Plini Drops ‘Papelillo’ From Forthcoming Album Impulse Voices

Fresh from his fill-in duties alongside Polaris on Live A Version this morning (more on that here) Plini has unveiled the next single from his forthcoming album Impulse Voices!

Papelillo‘ was the result of life in COVID lockdown as Plini recalls how the album’s songs came about earlier this year, revealing:

 “The early demos for these songs range from a few months to a few years old, but the majority of the work that went into the album was during the first half of this year. With all travel plans cancelled until further notice, I slowed my lifestyle way down and spent almost every day from March til August wandering around Sydney, listening to podcasts and music, and then coming home and chipping away at these songs.”

If proggy instrumentals are up your alley, get lost in the music below!

Pre-Order Impulse Voices here

plini impulse voices album cover

Plini – Impulse Voices tracklisting 

1. I’ll Tell You Someday
2. Papelillo
3. Perfume
4. Last Call
5. Impulse Voices
6. Pan
7. Ona / 1154
8. The Glass Bead Game

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!