Here’s Your First Taste Of Stateside’s Final Opus… ‘Low’

It’s the beginning of the end for Brisbane pop punk outfit Stateside who announced they’re breaking up earlier this week but not before one final release which will be called the Havøc EP and feature five new tracks to send us all off with before they head their separate ways.

The first single is called ‘Low‘ and if you caught the band opening for Simple Plan last December, there’s a 99% chance you heard ‘Low’ first! The new song is an infectious heartbreak anthem with an incredibly catchy chorus that’ll stick in your head all day long. This sounds next level for this young Brisbane act, and definitely shows huge progression from their last EP. Stateside are no longer young and naive (yeah I went there), they’re all grown up!

Pre-order Havøc EP here

stateside Havøc ep

Stateside – Havøc EP tracklisting

1. Chaos
2. Hellion
3. Luna
4. Someone Else
5. Low


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3284 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: