Neck Deep Get Their Tony Hawk On In ‘Fall’

The world simply can’t get enough of Neck Deep it seems, and we want more! Ever since the Welsh pop punk lads dropped ‘When You Know’, I haven’t been able to stop playing it. Now we can add a brand new track to rotation, ‘Fall’, and it features a bunch of skaters shredding the streets in iso mode. The track itself features a catchy riff driving the song, with lyrics like “Fall into the ni-i-i-ght” repeatedly, while also throwing flashback images of the gig life.

While Tony Hawk himself doesn’t actually feature in it, the song is edgy, catchy and all that fun pop punk stuff. Guaranteed bop.

All Distortions Are Intentional is out July 24th on Hopeless Records. Pre-order here.


Neck Deep – All Distortions Are Intentional tracklisting:

1. Sonderland
2. Fall
3. Lowlife
4. Telling Stories
5. When You Know
6. Quarry
7. Sick Joke
8. What Took You So Long?
9. Empty House
10. Little Dove
11. I Revolve (Around You)
12. Pushing Daisies

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Neck Deep Reveal Another New Track From Their New Album! – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.