Asking Alexandria Release New Track ‘House On Fire’

Last time we heard from Asking Alexandria, they’d dropped a rebellious stadium anthem, and now they’ve realised maybe that was a bit too extraordinary for them. They’ve stepped back a little with the album’s title track, ‘House On Fire’. The new track comes off the band’s new album and feels a little closer to home for AA fans – the band are tearing it up into more post-hardcore territory here. While ‘House On Fire’ begins a little weak, the riffs are amped up halfway through and it ends up being pretty enjoyable to tell you the truth.

Expect the unexpected when the full album Like A House On Fire drops this Friday via Sumerian Records. Stay tuned for our review too.

Pre-Order the new album here

asking alexandria - like a house on fire

Asking Alexandria – Like A House On Fire tracklisting

1. House On Fire
2. They Don’t Want What We Want
3. Down to Hell
4. Antisocialist
5. I Don’t Need You
6. All Due Respect
7. Take Some Time
8. One Turns To None
9. It’s Not Me (It’s You)
10. Here’s to Starting Over
11. What’s Gonna Be
12. Give You Up
13. In My Blood
14. The Violence
15. Lorazepam

About Tamara May (796 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: