Dead Lakes Share New Single ‘Paradise’

Sharptones Records’ latest signing Dead Lakes have dropped a new track from their forthcoming EP, New Language which is out in a matter of weeks! The new single from the Seattle five-piece is called ‘Paradise’ and it’s a smooth blend of melodic post-hardcore and soaring vocals similar to that of Issues’ Tyler Carter. Impressive, we dig!

Dead Lakes’ EP New Language is out May 1st through Sharptone Records.
Pre-Order here.

dead lakes - new language

DEAD LAKESNew Language tracklisting:

1. Close 2 Me
2. Paradise
3. SMS Happiness
4. Nogodsnomasters
5. New Language

About Tamara May (855 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: