New Found Glory Release New Pop Punk Banger ‘Shook By Your Shaved Head’

After revealing their first single ‘Greatest Of All Time’ earlier this year, it’s pretty clear to see that New Found Glory are well and truly back on their A-game this year. Known for pulling out some of the catchiest songs in their genre, the Florida pop punkers have unleashed another anthem for the history books. Titled ‘Shook By Your Shaved Head’, the new track features relentless drumming and riffs backed by some quirky yet uplifting lyrics. It’s somewhat nostalgic yet current all at the the same time.

In other words, you’ll be shook with excitement.

New Found Glory‘s 10th studio release, Forever + Ever x Infinity will be out on May 29th through Hopeless Records. Pre-order Forever + Ever x Infinity here.


New Found Glory – Forever + Ever x Infinity tracklisting:

1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
2. Greatest Of All Time
3. Double Chin For The Win
4. Nothing To Say
5. Stay Awhile
6. Himalaya
7. Same Side Sitters
8. Like I Never Existed
9. More And More
10. Do You Want To Settle Down
11. The Way You Deserve
12. Trophy
13. Scarier Than Jason Vorhees At A Campfire
14. Birthday Song But Not Really
15. Slipping Away

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.