New Found Glory Announce New Album + Release New Single ‘Greatest Of All Time’

Since the early 2000’s we’ve been able to rely on New Found Glory to bring some of the best tracks in pop punk, and the legends are back at it again with a brand new single! Titled ‘Greatest Of All Time’, the track is an infectious anthem for any NFG fan. It’s a timely release for Valentines Day this Friday, as it’s a cute anthem for that first date.

‘Greatest Of All Time’ is the first single to appear off New Found Glory‘s upcoming album, Forever + Ever x Infinity which will be released on 29th May through Hopeless Records. This will be their tenth studio release, not counting their covers albums. Get stoked for this one fam, because the guys have given us a whopping 15 tracks for this album!

Pre-order Forever + Ever x Infinity here.


New Found Glory – Forever + Ever x Infinity tracklisting:

1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
2. Greatest Of All Time
3. Double Chin For The Win
4. Nothing To Say
5. Stay Awhile
6. Himalaya
7. Same Side Sitters
8. Like I Never Existed
9. More And More
10. Do You Want To Settle Down
11. The Way You Deserve
12. Trophy
13. Scarier Than Jason Vorhees At A Campfire
14. Birthday Song But Not Really
15. Slipping Away

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. New Found Glory Release New Pop Punk Banger ‘Shook By Your Shaved Head’ – Wall Of Sound
  2. New Found Glory Drops The Heavy On New Single ‘Himalaya’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.