New Found Glory Release New Single ‘Nothing To Say’

We can always rely on pop punk legends New Found Glory to bring the boistrous pop punk jams into our lives, and the boys have done it again with their new single ‘Nothing to Say’! Their new offering sounds like a straight up throwback to some of the band’s staple classics like ‘Hit Or Miss’ with energetic punk riffs, it’s enough to get you to dig out your old pair of Dickies and your fave Vans together again.

‘Nothing To Say’ is the second track to come off the band’s 10th studio album, Forever + Ever x Infinity and will be released on 29th May through Hopeless Records. 

Pre-order Forever + Ever x Infinity here.


New Found Glory – Forever + Ever x Infinity tracklisting:

1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
2. Greatest Of All Time
3. Double Chin For The Win
4. Nothing To Say
5. Stay Awhile
6. Himalaya
7. Same Side Sitters
8. Like I Never Existed
9. More And More
10. Do You Want To Settle Down
11. The Way You Deserve
12. Trophy
13. Scarier Than Jason Vorhees At A Campfire
14. Birthday Song But Not Really
15. Slipping Away

About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. New Found Glory Drops The Heavy On New Single ‘Himalaya’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.