Suss Enter Shikari’s New Song ‘thē kĭñg’

When they’re not dropping music videos for their bangin’ new singles here, Enter Shikari are releasing new tunes to get us all kinds of keen for their upcoming album Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible and today you can feast your ears on their latest offering.

thē kĭñg’ is out now and it’s a UK synth pop rock hybrid which to new listeners would sound all over the joint, but if you’ve been frothing Shikari for years, you’d know it’s them and their unique sound trying new things whilst still maintaining that vibe we know and love them for.

I dig it, so should you!

 Pre-orders open here.

enter shikari - Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible album

Enter Shikari – Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible tracklisting

1. The Great Unknown
2. Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamer’s Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. modern living…
6. apocoholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. the pressure’s on
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A
10. Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites
14. the king
15. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3442 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!