Hey! Enter Shikari Dropped A Video For ‘The Dreamer’s Hotel’

If ya missed it last month, those lads in Enter Shikari announced their new album Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible will be released on April 17th and they debuted the first single from it called ‘The Dreamers Hotel

Now you can check out the music video for it which is psychedelic with plenty of Shikari antics and lots of colour! Like, lots of it hey!

When we caught up with the boys while they were in Australia for Good Things Festival last year, they told us this new album will be the definitive Shikari” record that you show people who haven’t got into the band yet OR fans who haven’t kept up with what they’ve been doing and if this is what we can expect, we’re in for a fucking ride!

 Pre-orders open here.

enter shikari - Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible album

Enter Shikari – Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible tracklisting

1. The Great Unknown
2. Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamer’s Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. modern living…
6. apocoholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. the pressure’s on
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A
10. Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites
14. the king
15. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3574 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Suss Enter Shikari’s New Song ‘thē kĭñg’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.