Anti-Flag Drop New Video ‘The Disease’

Their new album 20/20 Vision is due out in less than a week, and to keep everyone on their toes, Anti-Flag have unleashed the next single from the album. Titled ‘The Disease’, the song is a punk rock- fuelled anthem of defiance and resistance. It’s loud as fuck, and makes me 10x more excited to hear the album in 6 days time!

20/20 Vision is out January 17th. Grab a last minute pre-order here.


Anti-Flag – 20/20 Vision tracklisting:

1. Hate Conquers All
2. It Went Off Like A Bomb
3. 2020 Vision
4. Christian Nationalist
5. Don’t Let The Bastards Get You Down
6. Unbreakable
7. The Disease
8. A Nation Sleeps
9. You Make Me Sick
10. Un-American
11. Resistance Frequencies

About Tamara May (887 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: