The Amity Affliction Unveil New Album + Drop New Song ‘Soak Me In Bleach’

the amity affliction band

Since signing to Pure Noise Records last year, we’ve seen The Amity Affliction tantalise our tastebuds with ha return to their heavier roots with last single ‘All My Friends Are Dead‘ and now they’ve just announced their new album Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them will be released on February 21st and to celebrate they’ve debuted the next song from it called ‘Soak Me In Bleach‘ which is catchy AF.

When we caught up with Ahren Stringer before the Heaven and Hell tour he told us the next album will be “more diverse than the last one” so get ready for a vast array of musical styles.

What makes this release even more interesting is Polaris will also be unveiling their new album The Death Of Me on the exact same day… two great Australian bands, two highly anticipated new albums out before 2020 even gets a chance to spread her wings. Keen as hell to see how this one turns out!

The boys will also play a bushfire benefit concert in Melbourne on January 20th to raise some much needed funds for the devastating fires across Australia. More details here

Pre-Order Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them right here


The Amity AfflictionEveryone Loves You… Once You Leave Them tracklisting

1. Coffin
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Soak Me In Bleach
4. All I Do Is Sink
5. Baltimore Rain
6. Aloneliness
7. Forever
8. Just Like Me
9. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3768 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The Amity Affliction’s STACKED Bushfire Fundraiser Announced – Wall Of Sound
  2. The Amity Affliction – Gig Review 31st January @ Venue 114, Sunshine Coast QLD – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.