Suicide Silence’s New Song Is A Glorified Instrumental Track

Soo the guys from Suicide Silence have released a brand new song off their recently announced forthcoming album Become The Hunter and if you’re expecting some in your face growls and screams with a heavy AF backing, you’re gonna have a bad time.

Meltdown‘ is the first new offering since the guys released their critically panned self-titled album back in 2017 and if they’re trying to win back their old fans, they’re going the wrong way about it. The teasing has gone on long enough, surely they could have dropped a face-melting, riff heavy deathcore anthem, but instead, we get this lacklustre intro track effort.

Coming SoonComing Soon…
#SuicideSilence #BecomeTheHunter #SS2020

Posted by Suicide Silence on Wednesday, November 6, 2019


It shouldn’t be too much longer (we hope) until we start seeing more new music from the band as they’ve been teasing a video is on the way soon, but they’d need to hurry up in order to gauge my attention again…

suicide silence - become the hunter

Suicide Silence – Become The Hunter tracklisting:

1. Meltdown
2. Two Steps
3. Feel Alive
4. Love Me To Death
5. In Hiding
6. Death’s Anxiety
7. Skin Tight
8. The Scythe
9. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3583 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Suicide Silence Return To Deathcore With ‘Love Me To Death’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.