DZ Deathrays Deliver ‘Year Of The Dog’ Feat. Matt Caughthran Of The Bronx

To say we’re excited about DZ Deathraysforthcoming album Positive Rising: Part 1 would be an understatement, but after hearing this new track featuring Matt Caughthran of The Bronx, we’re fucking sold! It’s a riff-heavy ride which will no doubt become a staple moshpit inducing song at future shows which surely will make you want to bash into the person next to you.

Take a listen and if it’s up your alley, swing a pre-order for the new release right here

dz deathrays album

DZ Deathrays – Positive Rising: Part 1 tracklisting 

1. Hi Everyone
2. Still No Change
3. In-To-It
4. A Lot To Lose
5. Hypercolour
6. Snakes
7. Nightmare Wrecker
8. Year of the Dog (feat. Matt Caughthran)
9. Silver Lining

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3191 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: