DZ Deathrays Announce New Album + Drop New Song ‘IN-TO-IT’

It’s hard to believe its already been two years since DZ Deathrays released their latest album Bloody Lovely but already, we’ve copped some new music from the guys in the form of ‘IN-TO-IT‘, an anthemic rock track with the band’s signature, distorted sound.

The boys have also announced their new album titled Positive Rising: Part 1 will be released on August 30th via IOhYou and pre-orders are already taking place right here. The album also features Matt Caughthran of The Bronx and Kirsty Tickle of Exhibitionist. New DZ, New Dunies and New Soho in the same year? Hell. Fuck. Yeah.

dz deathrays - album

DZ DeathraysPositive Rising: Part 1 tracklisting 

1. Hi Everyone
2. Still No Change
3. In-To-It
4. A Lot To Lose
5. Hypercolour
6. Snakes
7. Nightmare Wrecker
8. Year of the Dog (feat. Matt Caughthran)
9. Silver Lining

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3574 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

3 Comments on DZ Deathrays Announce New Album + Drop New Song ‘IN-TO-IT’

  1. Sounds good love me a bit of deathrays

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. DZ Deathrays Deliver ‘Year Of The Dog’ Feat. Matt Caughthran Of The Bronx – Wall Of Sound
  2. DZ Deathrays Are Hitting The Road – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.