Watch Slipknot’s Entire Rock am Ring Performance

UPDATE: That set was sickkkkk. You can now rewatch it at the video below!!!

Slipknot are ramping up their efforts to promote their new album We Are Not Your Kind which gets released on August 9th via Roadrunner Records (pre-order here) and if you can’t wait to catch them LIVE on tour across Australia with Metallica in October, they’ll be live streaming their performance at Rock am Ring tomorrow morning, June 10th at:

6:45am AEST (QLD/NSW/VIC/TAS), 4:45am AWST (WA), 6:15am ACST (SA/NT)

This will be the band’s first professional footage of a full show in over two years so get keen to catch a glimpse of what you can expect when they hit our shores later this year. Head to the video below and Set a Reminder for when the show starts and join in the fun tomorrow morning.

Get your tickets for the Metallica/Slipknot Tour via Live Nation

metallica tour new

Metallica – WorldWired Australian Tour
with Slipknot

October 17 – Perth AUS – Optus Stadium
October 20 – Adelaide AUS – Adelaide Oval
October 22 – Melbourne AUS – Marvel Stadium – SOLD OUT
October 24 – Melbourne AUS – Marvel Stadium
 – NEW SHOW
October 26 – Sydney AUS – ANZ Stadium
October 29 – Brisbane AUS – QSAC

Tickets Here

About brownypaul (2082 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Podcast Host/Editorial Manager, The Faction Radio Guy & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: