Woes Unveil ‘Fancy’ New Song + Announce Debut Album Awful Truth

Woes are on the rise after signing to UNFD and the good news keeps coming for the pop punk heroes as they announced their debut album Awful Truth will be released on June 28th and to celebrate, they’ve dropped their new single ‘Fancy‘.

Unlike the vomit inducing song of the same name by Iggy Azealia, this one is more of an upbeat track to play if you’re in the process of trying to court someone according to frontman DJ:

“Fancy is a song about when you’re first getting to know someone and you’re into them, but you have to do a bit of work to convince them to take a chance on you”

If you need a bit of pop punk in your life and you’re keen to see what else the guys have behind then, you can chuck a pre-order for the new release right here

woes - awful truth

Woes – Awful Truth tracklisting

1. ‘Boy’
2. ‘Fake Friends’
3. ‘Fancy’
4. ‘Money Shoe’
5. ‘Awful Truth’
6. ‘Suburbs’
7. ‘Mess’
8. ‘Cross’
9. ‘Gone Forever’
10. ‘Ugly’

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3584 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!