John Floreani Unveils ‘Oh Brother’, The Second Single From Forthcoming Solo Album

If you missed the news last month, Trophy Eyes frontman John Floreani has a new solo album called sin coming out on June 7th and will offer fans a more melodic look at the musician’s talent.

The first singleEchoes‘, was exceptionally moving and awe-inspiring and now the next single ‘Oh Brother‘ continues with the themes and emotions expressed with the first initial release. If you can dig a more acoustic approach to John’s music, chances are you’re gonna love this one too.

You can pre-order the new album from Hopeless Records right here.

john florani - sin album

John Floreani – sin tracklisting

1. Oh Brother
2. Don’t Wait Up
3. Echoes
4. Cocaine
5. Ugly Love
6. Before The Devil Knows I’m Dead
7. Repent
8. I Don’t Want To Be Here Either

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Are Boston Manor And Trophy Eyes Announcing A Co-Headline Tour Tonight? – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.