Motionless In White unveil new music video for forthcoming album’s title track ‘Disguise’

Most of you collectively lost your shit last week when Motionless In White announced their new album Disguise was coming out on June 7th and they dropped two new songs from it (catch up here if you missed it). Well now the frothing continues as the band release their music video for the album’s title track, ‘Disguise‘ aka the heavier one.

Blending synth, metalcore and a touch of industrial metal, this horror-themed video will either send shivers up your spine or have you throwing down at the breakdown which is tasty as fuck.

If you like what you see/hear, pre-order the new album here

Motionless in White - Disguise

Motionless In White – Disguise tracklisting

1. Disguise
2. Headache 
3. </c0de>
4. Thoughts & Prayers
5. Legacy
6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride
7. Holding On To Smoke
8. Another Life
9. Broadcasting From Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!