Take a listen to the new Simple Creatures song ‘Adrenaline’

As we gear up for the release of one of the most unexpected team-ups in musical history, we have been gifted another sample of Simple Creatures‘ forthcoming EP Strange Love in the form of the song ‘Adrenaline‘.

To get you up to speed, the band is the brainchild of Mark Hoppus (blink-182) and Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low) and is a combination of pop rock and synth, which will not only draw in fans from both bands, but a new generation for might not know who the fuck the above-mentioned musicians are… isn’t that a scary thought?!

This new track is faster paced and (in my opinion) better than the last releaseStrange Love‘, so now I’m keen to hear the rest of the tracks which will be released on Friday.

Pre-Order the Strange Love EP right here

simple creatures - strange love ep

Simple Creatures – Strange Love EP tracklisting

1. Drug
2. Strange Love
3. How To Live
4. Adrenaline
5. Ether
6. Lucy

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3365 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!