Mark Hoppus & Alex Gaskarth’s Simple Creatures announce debut Strange Love EP and drop title track

Mark Hoppus (blink-182) and Alex Gaskarth¬†(All Time Low) surprised the hell out of fans last month when they revealed the side project they’d been working on together called Simple Creatures. Their upbeat pop-rock vibe was a perfect way to not only bring in dedicated fans who have been following their pair for years, but a new generation of followers too.

Well, now they’re back with a follow-up track/video for ‘Strange Love‘ which is yep another pop rock, synth-driven (yet listenable) song. The guys also announced their new six-track EP of the same name Strange Love will be released on March 29th. If you’re liking what you’re hearing so far, pre-order it here.

simple creatures - strange love ep

Simple Creatures – Strange Love EP tracklisting

1. Drug
2. Strange Love
3. How To Live
4. Adrenaline
5. Ether
6. Lucy

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3026 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Take a listen to the new Simple Creatures song ‘Adrenaline’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: