The Damned Things unveil catchy new song ‘Something Good’

Oh boy, you’re all in for a treat when this new album from The Damned Things lands on April 26th and to get you even moister in anticipation, the guys have released another track from High Crimes called ‘Something Good‘.

The song is catchy, dancey and rock driven complete with cowbell and frontman Keith Buckley‘s sexy as fuck vocals. This is just a taste of what fans can expect from the album which is definitely going to be a major contender for album of the year. Catch up on the first single ‘Cellshere.

Pre-Order High Crimes (you won’t regret it) right here

The Damned Things - High Crimes - Artwork

The Damned Things – High Crimes tracklisting

1. Cells
2. Something Good
3. Invincible
4. Omen
5. Carry A Brick
6. Storm Catcher
7. Young Hearts
8. Keep Crawling
9. Let Me Be (Your Girl)
10. The Fire Is Cold

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3539 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!