Zebrahead release new song/video for ‘We’re Not Alright’

2019 is gearing up to be yet another great year for rock/punk/heavy music and Zebrahead are no exception to that rule, especially with their new album Brain Invaders on the way March 8th via MFZB Records.

So far the lads have released their first single from the album here, and they’re also coming back to Australia for a string of shows alongside Death By Stereo and now you can feast your eyes and ears on the next track from the forthcoming release, ‘We’re Not Alright‘, which takes a very scary and thought-provoking look at the world around us and how fucked it really is becoming through the eyes of an unexpected intergalactic visitor…

We’ll be reviewing the shit out of the album for you (expect to read our thoughts closer to the release date) and already, early opinions are very high for the band who have been slogging away in the business for the better part of the past 24 years. Get keen again on Zebrahead!!

zebrahead - brain invaders

Zebrahead – Brain Invaders tracklisting

1. When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners
2. I Won’t Let You Down
3. All My Friends are Nobodies
4. We’re Not Alright
5. You Don’t Know Anything About Me
6. Chasing the Sun
7. Party on the Dancefloor
8. Do Your Worst
9. All Die Young
10. Up in Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet on the Brain

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3365 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!