Zebrahead unveil new album Brain Invaders and debut single/video ‘All My Friends Are Nobodies’

Punk rock heroes Zebrahead have come out from the shadows and revealed they have a brand new album called Brain Invaders that will be self-released on March 8 across the globe and they’ve given fans the first taste in the form of ‘All My Friends Are Nobodies‘.

Because they’re doing things on their own this time, they’ve called for help from their fans on social media stating:

Hello Friends and Family! Outside Japan, this will be the first time Zebrahead has taken the reigns and self released. So we need your help! It took us a lot of time and basically all our money….no joke……..to put this all together. We have put everything we have into this release and are super excited for everyone to hear it! We thank you in advance for any kind of pre order or support you can give. We are the luckiest guys on the planet ….and know it. So happy to finally be able to share the NEWS!!! Help the movement and spread the word.

The band will also be heading down under for a string of shows in April alongside Death By Stereo playing some intimate venues and no doubt some of their newer material. if you like what you hear, grab the album below as there’s a whole bunch of merch and packages available

Pre-Order the new album right here

zebrahead - brain invaders

Zebrahead – Brain Invaders tracklisting

1. When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners
2. I Won’t Let You Down
3. All My Friends are Nobodies
4. We’re Not Alright
5. You Don’t Know Anything About Me
6. Chasing the Sun
7. Party on the Dancefloor
8. Do Your Worst
9. All Die Young
10. Up in Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet on the Brain

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3284 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Zebrahead release new song/video for ‘We’re Not Alright’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: