Papa Roach dropped a new song called ‘Not The Only One’ + announced new album Who Do You Trust?

If you froth over Papa Roach, you must be loving the fact they’ve been unloading new song after new song lately right? Back at the start of October, they released the two tracksWho Do You Trust?‘ and “Renegade Music‘ from their forthcoming, tenth studio album Who Do You Trust?. If that wasn’t enough for you, overnight they’ve released a new rock jam called ‘Not The Only One‘ which features frontman Jacoby Shaddix‘s signature rap-singing and a focus on the band’s acoustic side.

Jacoby also mentioned:

“The new album is full of fresh Papa Roach… It’s really inspiring – to be continuing our musical momentum and dropping new music so soon after the release of our last album. We’re so proud of the progression we’ve been experiencing, and I promise you it’s just the beginning…”

It’s catchy, builds up to a faster-paced climax and highlights the band’s plans to head in a mainstream direction with album #10 which will be released on January 19th, 2019 (pre-order here). Let us know what you think about the new release! Stream on Spotify.

papa roach who do you trust

Papa Roach – Who Do You Trust? tracklisting

1.The Ending
2. Renegade Music
3. Not The Only One
4. Who Do You Trust?
5. Elevate
6. Come Around
7. Feel Like Home
8. Problems
9. Top Of The World
10. I Suffer Well
11. Maniac
12. Better Than Life

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3768 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!