Whitechapel unleash brutal new song ‘Brimstone’ from forthcoming album The Valley

This has been the best week for new music! Architects, While She Sleeps, Slipknot and now Whitechapel have all released new tracks and we’re bloody excited because the majority of them have sent us to headbangers paradise.

The latest offering comes from Whitechapel‘s forthcoming album The Valley which is set for release on March 29th, 2019 via Metal Blade Records and instantly, its a brutal assault on the senses. Love deep, guttural screams and growls? You’ll froth for this.

If you like what you hear below you can pre-order the album with a few different packages and vinyl variants available for fans right here.

whitechapel - the valley cover

Whitechapel – The Valley tracklisting

1. When a Demon Defiles a Witch
2. Forgiveness Is Weakness
3. Brimstone
4. Hickory Creek
5. Black Bear
6. We Are One
7. The Other Side
8. Third Depth
9. Lovelace
10. Doom Woods

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3767 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Whitechapel dropped another heavy AF track from their forthcoming album ‘The Valley’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.