Architects drop bangin’ new track ‘Modern Misery’

At the end of next week Architects will finally release their highly anticipated new album Holy Hell upon the world and we cannot fathom how good it is going to be, especially after the guys released yet another single from it, this time it’s ‘Modern Misery‘.

If heavy is where your music preferences head, you’ll be frothing over this one which has plenty of screams, cleans and enough riffs to please even the biggest critic.

Take a look at the stack of vinyl variants available for the album in the latest episode of our Vinyl Odyssey series here

architects - holy hell album cover

Architects  Holy Hell tracklisting

1. Death Is Not Defeat
2. Hereafter
3. Mortal After All
4. Holy Hell
5. Damnation
6. Royal Beggars
7. Modern Misery
8. Dying To Heal
9. The Seventh Circle
10. Doomsday
11. A Wasted Hymn

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3539 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Take a listen to the new While She Sleeps song ‘Anti-Social’ – Wall Of Sound
  2. Whitechapel unleash brutal new song ‘Brimstone’ from forthcoming album The Valley – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.