NEW ARCHITECTS ALERT: Check out ‘Royal Beggars’

Josh Middleton with Architects

The Architects lads couldn’t let the year end without releasing their new album Holy Hell which you’ll be able to get your greasy, metalcore loving fingers on, on November 9th via UNFD and to celebrate the guys have released yet another song from the album called ‘Royal Beggars‘. The single follows up ‘Hereafter‘ which absolutely blew our expectations out of the water when it was released last month.

The new song, however, has a more melodic feel to it with frontman Sam Carter embracing his clean singing and nailing it, there’ll be a few divided fans on this sound, but for the long term fans, you’ll appreciate the change and beauty within the lyrics.

The album also features their Hardest 100 dominating track ‘Doomsday‘ which debuted last year and has since racked up a whopping 17.6 Million views on YouTube alone. If that’s not evidence enough that fans are eagerly anticipating this album, then I don’t know what else to say.

If you like what you hear, Pre-Order it right here

architects - holy hell album cover

Architects  Holy Hell tracklisting

1. Death Is Not Defeat
2. Hereafter
3. Mortal After All
4. Holy Hell
5. Damnation
6. Royal Beggars
7. Modern Misery
8. Dying To Heal
9. The Seventh Circle
10. Doomsday
11. A Wasted Hymn

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3576 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!