Camp Cope announce highly anticipated new album

Punk rock legends Camp Cope have been making waves over the past few years, positioning themselves as a band not to mess with, with strong ideas and a big middle finger up towards the music industry and it’s outdated ways. This morning we’re stoked to learn their new album How To Socialise & Make Friends will be released on March 2 via Poison City Records.

The ladies wowed the crowd when touring with Against Me! earlier in the year and we can’t wait to see what else they’ve got up their sleeves following the hard hitting and though provoking single ‘The Opener‘.

camp cope.jpg

Camp Cope – How To Socialise & Make Friends tracklist:

1. The Opener
2. How To Socialise & Make Friends
3. The Face of God
4. Anna
5. Sagan-Indiana
6. The Omen
7. Animal and Real
8. UFO Lighter
9. I’ve Got You

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3492 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!