Disturbed announce new live album, ‘Live at Red Rocks’ out Nov 18

Disturbed will release a new live album, entitled Live at Red Rocks, on November 18th via Warner Bros. Records. The album features songs spanning Disturbed’s 20-year-career, including Mainstream Rock chart hits Down With The Sickness, Stricken, Inside the Fire, Indestructible, The Vengeful One, The Light, and their now Platinum-certified version of Simon & Garfunkel’s classic hit The Sound of Silence. Live at Red Rocks is available to pre-order now.


 Live at Red Rocks captures Disturbed’s August 15, 2016 show at the fabled Colorado amphitheater where the band stopped during their tour in support of current album Immortalized, which has been certified Gold in Australia and has been #1 twice in Australia. Immortalized has spawned three #1 US singles, including the Platinum The Sound of Silence, which spent seven straight weeks at #1 at Rock Radio as well as reaching the Top 20 at Alternative Radio and #4 on the ARIA singles chart. The song first became a viral sensation following the release of the powerful music video, which now has over 117 million views, and their breathtaking performance of the song on Conan.

Disturbed have been on the road since last summer touring in support of Immortalized. The tour arrives in Australia this November and is selling out fast!


Wednesday 9th November – HBF Stadium, Perth
Saturday 12th November – Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne SOLD OUT
Sunday 13th November – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney SOLD OUT
Tuesday 15th November – Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane


  1. Introduction
  2. Ten Thousand Fists
  3. The Game
  4. The Vengeful One
  5. Prayer
  6. Liberate
  7. The Animal
  8. Stupify
  9. The Sound of Silence
  10. Lost Soul
  11. Inside The Fire
  12. The Light
  13. Stricken
  14. Indestructible
  15. Voices
  16. Down With The Sickness



** all details from official press release**


About Plugga73 (370 Articles)
Writing, reviewing, interviewing, exploring new and old heavy music. From punk to grunge to hardcore to death metal to thrash and everything in between. I've been writing in the music industry now for several years including the websites LOUD, SF Media, Tone Deaf, The Metal Review and AMNplify. I'll be the one talking about bands from the 90s all the time..... Hit me up on twitter @Plugga73