The Used announce Massive 15th Anniversary Australian Tour

It’s almost hard to believe former emo rockers The Used are celebrating 15 years of making music together but it’s true and to celebrate they’re returning to Australia to showcase two of their most memorable albums to date. Performing one album in full over two nights the boys will hit the road right across the country in what can only be described as a trip down memory lane for fans of the Ohio act.

Staring with 2002’s Self-Titled album on Night One fans will experience all the hits like “Maybe Memories“, “Blue and Yellow” and “A Box Full of Sharp Objects” before Night Two will cover 2004’s blockbuster record In Love and Death featuring everything from “Take It Away“, “All That I’ve Got“, “I’m a Fake” and so much more PERFORMED IN FULL.

This is an occasion now to be missed, tickets for the two gigs go on sale Monday May 2nd at 9am local time. VIP Packages and Double Show Passes Available via Destroy All Lines.

usedd

 

NIGHT 1: SELF-TITLED

Saturday 26th November – Metropolis FREMANTLE

Tuesday 29th November – HQ ADELAIDE

Friday 2nd December – The Metro SYDNEY

Monday 5th December – 170 Russell MELBOURNE

Thursday 8th December – The Tivoli BRISBANE

NIGHT 2: IN LOVE AND DEATH

Sunday 27th November – Metropolis FREMANTLE

Wednesday 30th November – HQ ADELAIDE

Saturday 3rd December – The Metro SYDNEY

Tuesday 6th December – 170 Russell MELBOURNE

Friday 9th December – The Tivoli BRISBANE

Tickets On-Sale May 2nd via Destroy All Lines

Until next time, rock the fuck out

Browny (@brownypaul)

About brownypaul (500 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager, Triple M Brisbane Radio Guy, Obsessed Blink-182 Fan & Professional Beard Grower! Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: