Atriox Unleash Squeals on ‘Done’ + Announce Dream Forever EP

atriox done 2023 dream forever EP

With two killer singles under their belts already, Melbourne/Naarm band Atriox have already started turning heads with their impressively heavy sound on both ‘Beast‘ and ‘Move‘. Now they’re upping the ante with the announcement of a forthcoming EP!

The band will drop their Dream Forever EP on April 14th and to celebrate the news, they’ve also released a brand new screamer for us titled ‘Done‘ – which kicks off with a gnarly bass solo before unclean vocalist Daniel Carlson leads us into a high pitched squeal that’s going to raise eyebrows for the deathcore community – as the track ebbs and flows between the metal/deathcore realms, we get yet another glimpse of the potential this band has to offer.

“This EP has been years in the making and was a journey in figuring out who we are and who we want to be as a band, especially in a time where we couldn’t have more than 2 people in the studio at a time, and we couldn’t be happier with the result. We hope these songs can mean to you what they have meant to us for so long.”

Keep your eyes on Atriox, we anticipate nothing but a bright future for the lads!

Keep up to date with Atriox via LinkTree

Pre-save Dream Forever EP here

atriox dream forever ep

AtrioxDream Forever EP tracklisting

1. Done
2. Beast
3. Faithless
4. You’re Coming With Me
5. De Evolve
6. Move feat. Dylan Stone

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3695 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!